NEIT
New England Insurance Trust
PHONE:  800-234-3621
175 Ammon Drive, Manchester, NH 03103

NEW ENGLAND INSURANCE TRUST (NEIT)


BOARD OF TRUSTEES
July 1, 2015

CHAIRMAN:

Thomas Senecal, EVP/CEO 
Peoples Bank
330 Whitney Ave. 
Holyoke, MA 01040 
Tel: 413-538-9500 Fax: 413-536-4072 

VICE CHAIRMAN:

 Bonnie C Foster, Senior Vice President
Katahdin Trust Company
PO Box 36, Katahdin Lane
Houlton, ME 04730
Tel: 207-521-0455 ext 12511
Fax: 207-521-0455
Email: b.foster@katahdintrust.com 

TREASURER:

Christopher D’Elia, President
Vermont Bankers Association
PO Box 587
Montpelier, VT 05601
Tel: 802-229-0341 Fax: 802-223-5078
E-mail: vtbanker@sover.net

SECRETARY:

Christiana Thornton, President
New Hampshire Bankers Association
PO Box 2586
Concord, NH 03302-2586
Tel: 603-224-5373 Fax: 603-224-3381
E-mail: cthornton@nhbankers.com

ADMINISTRATORS:

Daniel R. Dubreuil, President
Mathes, Inc.
PO Box 4880
Manchester, NH 03108
Tel: 800-234-3621
Email: ddubreuil@mathesassociates.com
Email: dan.bubreuil@alliedsolutions.net

Other Trustees (Maine)

Richard Elder, Senior Vice President
The First, NA
223 Main Street
Damariscotta, ME 04543
Tel: 207-563-3195 Fax: 207-563-3356
Email: richard.elder@the1st.com

June Parent, Executive Vice President
Camden National Bank
2 Elm Street
Camden, ME 04843
Tel: 207-230-2164 Fax: 207-236-6256
Email: jparent@camdennational.com 

Other Trustees (Massachusetts)

Dan Forte, President
Massachusetts Bankers Association
One Washington Mall, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02108-3906
Tel: 617-523-7595 Fax: 617-523-6373
Email: dforte@massbankers.org

John S. Hamilton, President/CEO
Charles River Bank
70 Main Street
Medway, MA. 02053-1816
Tel: 508-533-8661 Fax: 508-533-3850
Email: jhamilton@charlesriverbank.com

Other Trustees (New Hampshire)

Stephen F. Christy, President/CEO
Mascoma Savings Bank
67 North Park Street – PO Box 435
Lebanon, NH 03766
Tel: 603-448-3650 Fax: 603-448-1470
Email: stephen.christy@mascomabank.com

Stephen Theroux, President/CEO
Lake Sunapee Bank
9 Main Street – PO Box 29
Newport, NH 03773
Tel: 603-863-5772 Fax: 603-863-9857
Email:  stheroux@lakesunbank.com

James Graham, President/CEO
Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank
63 Central Street - PO Box 266
Woodsville, NH 03785
Tel: 603-747-2735 Fax: 603-747-3267
Email: jgraham@theguarantybank.com
  

Other Trustees (Vermont)

Thomas T. Gallagher, President/CEO
Peoples Trust Company of St. Albans
25 Kingsman Street
St. Alban, VT 05478
Tel: 802-524-2156 Fax: 802-524-7763
Email: tgallagher@peoplestrustcompany.com



Stephen Marsh, President/CEO
Community National Bank
4811 US Route 5 - PO Box 259
Derby, VT 05829
Tel: 802-334-7915 Fax: 802-334-8266
Email: smarsh@communitynationalbank.com

Andrew Hadden, President
Northeast Home Loan, LLC
25 Mr. Arthur Dr.
West Chesterfield, NH 03466
Tel: 603-256-8515 ext 3622
Fax: 603-256-8505
Email: ahadden@northeasthomeloan.com

Daniel Dubreuil
Allied Solutions
Ph: 800-234-3621
175 Ammon Drive
Manchester, NH 03103 US
www.neit-nemie.com
Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites